Learning to Win! – Webinars to show how

Want to learn how to win in the AMEC Awards? Sign up for one of our special January Awards webinars and find out!

Both the AMEC European Chapter and the Asia Pacific Chapter are running free webinars to give tips on how to write a Killer Award Entry!

The European Chapter webinar will be held on Tuesday 24th January at 1.00pm UK GMT | 2.00pm CET | 3.00pm EET | 4.00pm Moscow MSK

Speakers are Paul Hender, Head of Insights, Gorkana & Member of AMEC European Chapter Leadership Team and Lukas Frederiksen, Head of Methodology and Media Analyst, Retriever Denmark. Moderator is Barbara Bassi, Chair of the AMEC European Chapter. To book REGISTER HERE.

The Asia Pacific webinar event will run on Wednesday 18th January at  3pm AEDT, 9.30am IST, 12pm HKT, 5pm NZT. Our speakers are Marion McDonald, Chief Strategy Officer, Ogilvy Public Relations and Professor Jim Macnamara, Chair of the AMEC Awards Panel and Associate Dean (Engagement & International), Professor of Public Communication, Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences, University of Technology Sydney. REGISTER HERE.