Lifetime Fellowship awards presented

Jeremy Thompson, AMEC Chairman, ended the International Summit by recognising the first winners of the AMEC Lifetime Fellowship
Left to right:
Paul Njoku on behalf of Alex Aiken, Executive Director for Government Communication, UK Government; Richard Bagnall, CEO, Prime Research UK; John Croll, CEO, Isentia; Marion McDonald, Managing Director, Strategy & Effectiveness, Ogilvy Public Relations, Asia Pacific Region; Mike Daniels, Founder, The Measurement Practice and a former Chairman of AMEC; David B. Rockland, Ph.D., Partner/CEO, Global Research & Analytics at Ketchum and a former Chairman of AMEC.
Another winner, Andre Manning, Senior Consultant at Base Consulting (and formerly at Philips) was unable to be present in person.