AMEC member company, Talkwalker, is running a free webinar on March 16.

Forrester Researcher Samantha Ngo will explore the concepts behind successful social media measurement. The webinar also features Jonny Bentwood, Chief Innovation Officer at Edelman Intelligence and will be hosted by Christophe Folschette, Founder and Co-Partner of Talkwalker.

The webinar will be held on March 16 at 08.00 AM PT – 11 AM EST – 4 PM GMT. To book go to https://www.talkwalker.com/webinar-signup