The AMEC awards Lifetime Fellowship recognises major individual contribution of communications professionals to the advancement of measurement in different parts of the world.

Alex Aiken

Executive Director for Government Communication, UK Government

Richard Bagnall

AMEC Chairman

Barbara Bassi

Communications Consultant, BBConsulting

Johna Burke

CMO, BurrellesLuce

John Croll

CEO, Isentia

Mike Daniels

Founder, The Measurement Practice and a former Chairman of AMEC

Barry Leggetter


Andre Manning

Senior Consultant at Base Consulting (and formerly at Philips).

Marion McDonald

Managing Director, Strategy & Effectiveness, Ogilvy Public Relations, Asia Pacific Region.

Mazen Nahawi


David B. Rockland Ph.D

CEO Rockland and Dutton and a former Chairman of AMEC.

Aseem Sood

CEO, Impact Research & Measurement