The challenge for industry leaders and associations

Introduction: David Rockland.

  • CIPR – Jane Wilson MCIPR, Chief Executive
  • Dircom – José María Palomares, member of Dircom
  • Global Alliance – Catherine Arrow, Secretary
  • ICCO – Francis Ingham, Director General, PRCA & ICCO Executive Director
  • PRSA – William M Murray, CAE, President and Chief Operating Officer

Q&A for the speakers