AMEC Associate Member Ballot – 3 Vacancies – See all nominees and download the Ballot Form below
The following 5 candidates have been nominated for the 3 Associate Member Director positions available, click the links to read their Election Manifesto and download the Associate Member Ballot form to vote for the 2022-2023 Associate Member BOD appointments.

  1. James Crawford, Managing Director, PR Agency One – Nomination and Election Manifesto
  2. Rayna de Lange, CEO, DeLange Analytics – Nomination and Election Manifesto
  3. Lilia Glazova, CEO, PR News – Nomination and Election Manifesto
  4. Sophia Karakeva, Chief Communications Officer, DataScouting – Nomination and Election Manifesto
  5. Dan Schaible, Head Coach North America, pressrelations inc – Nomination and Election Manifesto

The 5 candidates listed above have been validly nominated for election. As there is only 3 vacancies we ask members to complete the ballot form to vote for your preferred candidate. ONLY Associate Members can vote in this ballot.

Please cast THREE votes for your THREE preferred candidates and forward the completed Ballot paper via e-mail to [email protected] on behalf of the two scrutineers (Johna Burke and Julie Wilkinson).

  • Please complete by the deadline of THURSDAY 4 NOVEMBER 2021.