AMEC Board Elections

AMEC Associate Member Ballot – 3 Vacancies – See all nominees and download the Ballot Form HERE
The following 6 candidates have been nominated for the 3 Associate Member Director positions available, click the links to read their Election Manifesto and download the Associate Member Ballot form to vote.

  1. James Crawford, Managing Director, PR Agency One – Nomination and Election Manifesto
  2. Lilia Glazova, Managing Director, PR News – Nomination and Election Manifesto
  3. Sophia Karakeva, Communications & Marketing executive, Datascouting – Nomination and Election Manifesto
  4. Jon Meakin, Global Head Strategic Services, Grayling & AMEC Agency Group Chair – Nomination and Election Manifesto
  5. Marianne Morgan, Director of Research & Analytics, Citypress – Nomination and Election
  6. Andy West, Chief Development Officer, Hotwire Global – Nomination and Election

The 6 candidates listed above have been validly nominated for election. As there are only 3 vacancies we ask members to complete the ballot form to vote for your preferred candidates. ONLY Associate Members can vote in this ballot.

Please cast THREE votes for your THREE preferred candidates and forward the completed Ballot paper via e-mail to [email protected] on behalf of the two scrutineers (Johna Burke and Julie Wilkinson).

  • Please complete by the deadline of FRIDAY 29th NOVEMBER 2019.