Learn The Secrets of Success!
– How to Write an Winning Awards entry

Tuesday 24th January, 2017

1.00pm UK GMT; 2.00pm CET/3.00pm EET/4.00pm Moscow MSK

In this 60 minute free webinar learn how to write a successful awards entry from expert presenters:

  • Learn why some companies are so successful at winning awards?
  • What are the judges looking for?
  • Make it engaging, clear and easy to follow

Introduction by Barry Leggetter, CEO, AMEC

Welcome – Barbara Bassi, Communication and PR measurement Consultant, AMEC Board Member and AMEC European Chapter Chair.

SPEAKERS:

Paul Hender, Head of Insights, Gorkana & Member of AMEC European Chapter Leadership Team;
Lukas Frederiksen, Media Analyst, Retriever Denmark.

MODERATOR: Barbara Bassi

Register today!

Sponsored by Commetric

commetric

Barry Leggetter

Barbara Bassi

Lukas Frederiksen

Paul Hender